Meet our Team

 
Economic and Community Development
Christopher M. Groner Director Email: CGroner@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1272
       
Debra Smith Assistant Director Email: DSmith@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1274
       
Abigail Skinner Grant Writer Email: ASkinner@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1271
       
Brett Wiler Business Development Email: BWiler@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1275
       
Christina Strub Contract Compliance Specialist Email: CStrub@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1276
       
Sharon Desser Executive Secretary Email: SDesser@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1270
       
Melissa Rizzo Fiscal Administrator Email: MRizzo@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870 -1264
       
Kim Dailey Accountant Email: KDailey@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1257
       
Sherry Loringer Accountant Email: SLoringer@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1267
       
Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Connect with us on Nextdoor