Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Login    
Contact Us
Erie Police Department
626 State Street
Erie, PA 16501

Gun Information Tip Hotline
Gun Information Tip Hotline Phone: (814) 870-1GUN
       
General Numbers
Non-Emergency Phone: (814) 870-1125
    Fax: (814) 870-1172
       
Officer in Charge Phone: (814) 870-1120
       
Security Officer Phone: (814) 870-1124
       
Identification Unit Phone: (814) 870-1140
       
Criminal Investigation Unit Phone: (814) 870-1150
    Alternate: (814) 870-1167
       
Neighborhood Action Team (NAT) Phone: (814) 870-1300
       
Drug & Vice Unit Phone: (814) 870-1199
       
Property & Evidence Control Sgt. Thomas Falconer Email: tfalconer@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1148
       
Traffic Investigation Sgt. Jeffrey Annunziata Email: jannunziata@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1419
  Cpl. Anthony Letkiewicz Email: aletkiewicz@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1171
       
Insurance Fraud Investigation Lt. Daniel Spizarny Email: dspizarny@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1258
       
Warrant Officer Cpl. Michael Turowski Email: mturowski@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1129
       
Motorcycle Unit Lt. Patrick Durkin Email: pdurkin@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1107
       
Administration
Chief of Police Randy M. Bowers Email: rbowers@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1113
       
Deputy Chief of Patrol D.J. Fuhrmann Email: djfuhrmann@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1127
       
Deputy Chief of Administration Don Dacus Email: ddacus@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1561
       
Office of Professional Standards Insp. James Daniel
Email: jdaniel@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1299
       
Captain of Patrol Aaron Wassell Email: awassell@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1109
       
Captain of Criminal Investigation Frank Kwitowski Email: fkwitowski@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1158
       
Community Affairs Officer Lt. Stan Green
Email: sgreen@erie.pa.us
    Phone: (814) 870-1115
       
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Copyright 2014 by City of Erie
Valid XHTML and CSS