Contact Us

Erie Police Department
626 State Street
Erie, PA 16501


Gun Tip Hotline:                   (814) 870-1115


Non-Emergency Number: (814) 870-1125


Officer in Charge:                                (814) 870-1120


Security Officer:                                   (814) 870-1124


Chief of Police:

Chief Donald Dacus                             (814) 870-1113                                 ddacus@erie.pa.us


Office of Professional Standards:

Inspector Matthew Fischer                (814) 870-1299                                    mfischer@erie.pa.us


Deputy Chief of Administration:

Deputy Chief Greg Baney   (814) 870-1561                                     gbaney@erie.pa.us


Deputy Chief of Patrol:

Deputy Chief Aaron Wassell              (814) 870-1109                                    awassell@erie.pa.us


Captain of Patrol:

Captain Rick Lorah                               (814) 870-1127                                    rlorah@erie.pa.us


Neighborhood Action Team:             (814) 870-1300


Saturation Unit:                                    (814) 870-1280


Drug & Vice Unit:                 (814) 870-1199


Warrant Officer :

Cpl. Michael Turowski                         (814) 870-1129                                    mturowski@erie.pa.us


Traffic Investigation:                           

Sgt. Jeffrey Annunziata                       (814) 870-1419                                    jannunziata@erie.pa.us

Cpl. Anthony Letkiewicz                     (814) 870-1171                                    aletkiewicz@erie.pa.us

 


Motorcycle Unit:

Lt. Patrick Durkin                 (814) 870-1107                                    pdurkin@erie.pa.us


Property & Evidence Control:

Sgt. Thomas Falconer                                          (814) 870-1148                                    tfalconer@erie.pa.us


Identification Unit:                                               (814) 870-1140


Administrative Lieutenant

Lt. Stan Green                                                       (814) 870-1115                                    sgreen@erie.pa.us


Criminal Investigation Division:


Insurance Fraud Investigation:

Lt. Daniel Spizarny                                               (814) 870-1258                                    dspizarny@erie.pa.us


Burglary Unit:

Lt. John Ayers                                                       (814) 870-1256                                    jayers@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. Earl Matson                                           (814) 870-1504                                    ematson@erie.pa.us

Det. Dennis Oborski                                            (814) 870-1502                                    doborski@erie.pa.us

Det. William Bailey                                               (814) 870-1507                                   wbailey@erie.pa.us


Major Crime Unit:

Lt. Jon Peters                                                        (814) 870-1159                                   jpeters@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. Christopher Janus                                (814) 870-1151                                     cjanus@erie,pa.us

Det. Craig Stoker                                                  (814) 870-1506                                     cstoker@erie.pa.us

Det. Michael Hertel                                             (814) 870-1260                                   mhertel@erie.pa.us

Det. Michael Suchy                                              (814) 870-1161                                     msuchy@erie.pa.us

Det. Sean Bogart                                                  (814) 870-1191                                     sbogart@erie.pa.us

Det. Christopher Clement                                  (814) 870-1248                                     cclement@erie.pa.us

Det. Matthew Berarducci                                   (814) 870-1221                                     mberarducci@erie.pa.us


Children’s Advocacy Detectives:                      (814) 451-0202

Det. Sgt. Jim Spagel                                              (814) 870-1154                                    espagel@erie.pa.us

Det. Matthew Gustafson                                     (814) 870-1205                                    mgustafson@erie.pa.us


Criminal Intelligence Officer:           

Det. Sgt. Pete Mitchell                                        (814) 870-1196                                    pmitchell@erie.pa.us


White Collar Unit:

Lt. Julie Kemling                                                   (814) 870-1501                                      jkemling@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. John Holmes                                          (814) 870-1153                                      jholmes@erie.pa.us

Det. Tom Gray                                                       (814) 870-1169                                      tgray@erie.pa.us

Det. Jake Letkiewicz                                            (814) 870-1514                                      jletkiewicz@erie.pa.us

Det. Dave Walker                                                 (814) 870-1122                                      dwalker@erie.pa.us

Det. Roberta Raszkowski                                     (814) 870-1152                                      rraszkowski@erie.pa.us